Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everydays

SEPANGLOTTERY


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2019-04-19 5782 1
2 Thursday 2019-04-18 2764 1
3 Wednesday 2019-04-17 9273 1
4 Tuesday 2019-04-16 1936 1
5 Monday 2019-04-15 3057 1
6 Sunday 2019-04-14 9643 1
7 Saturday 2019-04-13 5138 1
8 Friday 2019-04-12 7364 1
9 Thursday 2019-04-11 2086 1
10 Wednesday 2019-04-10 3270 1
11 Tuesday 2019-04-09 6549 1
12 Monday 2019-04-08 2805 1