Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everydays

SEPANGLOTTERY


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2020-01-23 3246 1
2 Wednesday 2020-01-22 8103 1
3 Tuesday 2020-01-21 2136 1
4 Monday 2020-01-20 4796 1
5 Sunday 2020-01-19 6480 1
6 Saturday 2020-01-18 2273 1
7 Friday 2020-01-17 6446 1
8 Thursday 2020-01-16 2617 1
9 Wednesday 2020-01-15 0915 1
10 Tuesday 2020-01-14 7750 1
11 Monday 2020-01-13 7654 1
12 Sunday 2020-01-12 6288 1