Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everydays

SEPANGLOTTERY


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-06-30 4643 1
2 Monday 2020-06-29 8574 1
3 Sunday 2020-06-28 4012 1
4 Saturday 2020-06-27 7393 1
5 Friday 2020-06-26 3301 1
6 Thursday 2020-06-25 3164 1
7 Wednesday 2020-06-24 4488 1
8 Tuesday 2020-06-23 2143 1
9 Monday 2020-06-22 5585 1
10 Sunday 2020-06-21 3452 1
11 Saturday 2020-06-20 2358 1
12 Friday 2020-06-19 8104 1